Once A Week.

For this new year and this new life I am starting with my husband, I wanted to try something new. Specifically I want to try lots of new things. These are base goals and obviously I want to do more then this but here is where we start:

Once a week: I will bake something new. I will cook something new. I will intentionally give into a relationship (a phone call, a letter, a CD, a note, etc.)  I will spend a day being creative for me.

Welcome to my journey!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

